FANDOM

Meipon

aka Mei

  • I live in Denmark
  • I was born on July 1
  • My occupation is Graphic Design student
  • I am Female
da-N
Denne bruger har dansk som modersmål.

en-4
This user can contribute with a near-native level of English.

ja-2 この利用者は中級レベル日本語を理解します。

zh-1
該使用者能以基本中文進行交流。
该用户能以基本中文进行交流。

ko-1
이 사용자는 한국어조금 구사할 수 있습니다.

EKHdbCpUwAEwyPG

 

Currently doing streaming for MMD, FFXIV, and Rhythm games, as well have i gotten affiliated so check it out HERE or join my discord HERE.
 

Hey, I'm Mei, and I have been a J-Pop fan since the end of 2009. My current focus is a big revamp of all categories and structure on the wiki, mine apologize in advance if lots happen in a short time, I work with the rest on our discord discussing what is the best fit for the wiki <3. Love doing coding so categories and templates is a playground, I don't add new templates unless it's a new variation or I'm asked to but are happy to edit in editing both things if stuff seems like too much.

Other than that I go here and there and edit a few things like updating photos, or if a group has disbanded to fix is a member to is a former/was, editing the birthday module (did a big revamp on it) or such nothing much. Else I play around with coding so I know the standard needed info!

I'm also slowly learning Japanese so hope to provide more info on groups later!!

Fave groups/artists:

N46 Nakamoto Himeka Inochi

Kami Oshi Himetan

Currently working on

  • ZOC + anything releated


Done at a later time:

(will take some time since I'm still taking a break from here)

What I'll work on

Yonezu Kenshi
  CY8ER
  Band Ja Naimon!
  Kleissis
  Little Glee Monster

Wish to create these pages

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.